LU Labor Regelungssysteme 2

Exam informations

The examination consists of the following points:

(i) review of the prepared exercises and

(ii) participation during the course.

Workload for exams

Description

The main objective of this course is the practical application of the contents of the lectures 'Control Systems 2' and 'Automation'. In particular the design of nonlinear feedforward and feedback control as well as observer strategies will be carried out for specific applications and validated by means of simulations and measurements on lab experiments.

Simulation of mechatronic systems in Matlab/Simulink; controller design for nonlinear continuous-time and discrete-time systems utilizing the Lyapunov theory (PD-control law, computed torque, backstepping) and the method of exact linearization (flatness based feedforward control with tracking control and tracking observer).

Lecturers

Tobias Glück

Email: tobias.glueck@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Tobias Glück

Andreas Pfeffer

Email: andreas.pfeffer@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Andreas Pfeffer

Martin Böck

Email: martin.boeck@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Martin Böck

David Faustner

Email: david.faustner@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: David Faustner

Stefan Flixeder

Email: stefan.flixeder@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Stefan Flixeder

Florian Schausberger

Email: florian.schausberger@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Florian Schausberger

Katrin Speicher

Email: katrin.speicher@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Katrin Speicher

Paul Zeman

Email: paul.zeman@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Paul Zeman

Patrik Zips

Email: patrik.zips@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Patrik Zips

Examples

Möchtest du die Beispiele bewerten musst du dich einloggen. Derzeit funktioniert das über Facebook, wir arbeiten an einem Login über TISS! Facebook Login

Download all as ZIP File
Add files...