VU Messtechnik

Exam informations

Please see the description in German, as the course will be given in German only.

Workload for exams

Description

This course gives an introduction to electrical measurements and metrology systems. The content starts with basics of metrology and the measurement of electrical variables and properties (e.g. current, voltage, power, resistance, impedance) via measurement circuits, amplifiers, physical sensors, time and frequency measurement up to ditigal and automated measurement systems.

Measurement Systems and Instrumentation.
For details please see the description in German, as the course will be given in German only.

  • LVA-Nummer: 376.045
  • ECTS: 4.0
  • Stunden: 3

Module

Lecturers

Georg Schitter

Email: georg.schitter@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Georg Schitter

Jürgen Steininger

Email: juergen.steininger@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Jürgen Steininger

Dominik Kohl

Email: dominik.kohl@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Dominik Kohl

Rudolf Saathof

Email: rudolf.saathof@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Rudolf Saathof

Matthias Bibl

Email: matthias.bibl@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Matthias Bibl

Patrick Mesquida

Email: patrick.mesquida@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Patrick Mesquida

Thomas Riel

Email: thomas.riel@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Thomas Riel

Peter Kremsner

Email: peter.kremsner@tuwien.ac.at
TISS: Peter Kremsner

Examples

Möchtest du die Beispiele bewerten musst du dich einloggen. Derzeit funktioniert das über Facebook, wir arbeiten an einem Login über TISS! Facebook Login

Download all as ZIP File
1194.94KiB
liked by 0 disliked by 0
1405.63KiB
liked by 0 disliked by 0
17231.46KiB
liked by 0 disliked by 0
3671.0KiB
liked by 0 disliked by 0
2369.64KiB
liked by 0 disliked by 0
Add files...